Tara and Ron-Sneak Peak!

I had a really great time capturing Tara and Ron’s big day last weekend. I got to meet a lot of cool new people including a Dave Groehl look-a-like! I am still in the midst of editing all of their photos (there were a ton!) but here are a few of my favorites so far. Enjoy!

bouquet

Shoes

Just Married!

Fun at the Fort

Red Hot LoVe

I have a lot more favorites that I’ll be posting when I am done editing them. To view all of the photos go here and sign up! You’ll be notified when the photos are available for viewing.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tara and Ron-Sneak Peak!

  1. Tara Davis

    Love them!!! Cant wait to see all of them!!!

Leave a Reply

