Phoenix and William

Unfortunately I don’t always make it home as long as I would like. Because  of this my time with my niece and nephew, Phoenix and William, is even more important to me. I can’t imagine how many images I would take of them if I were around them more than once or twice a year. I am sure that there would be some kind of intervention involved!

We didn’t make a big production of things, we just let the kids roam free around my parents house. Mom and dad have an old farm house out in the country complete with barn, tractors and their very own prairie. It made a great back drop for the photos.

Will

Watering

On the Hill

Little Kids on the Prarie

What?

Swinger

Nom nom nom

Sibs

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Phoenix and William

  1. Mel Roberts

    Definitely the cutest thing I’ll see all day =]
    It can be hard sometimes, to photograph children, but you’ve totally nailed it, well done!

Leave a Reply

