More Pics from Wolf Run

Here are a few more pics from my second time shooting out at Wolf Run Wildlife Refuge. I didn’t have as much luck this time partially because the animals just weren’t as active. Also, I am trying really hard not to get the fence in the photos although that is difficult sometimes. I really just want to make the animals themselves shine. I am hoping to go out again in the next couple weeks to take some more photos. I still haven’t been able to get a good picture of the puma, the deer or the wallaby but I am determined! I will get those shots!

Burro

More Buddy

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

