My First Wedding

It was October 4th, 2003 and I hadn’t even been in Kentucky for a year at this point. Heath and I went to his cousin Jamie’s wedding at her father’s house in Irving, Kentucky. I was armed with my very first ever digital camera, a Sony with only 4 mp. I felt compelled to take photos that day and it was just the beginning of my love of wedding photography. Can you tell that I was obsessed with the sepia setting on the camera? Lol.

Documentation

Bridesmaid

Down the Aisle

Hold On To Your Hats!

I Do

Dance

Dancing

Wranglers

Going for the Garter

Sexy CakeHeath!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

