Surprise!

Today my brother and sister-in-law arrived from Minnesota. I was super exited to get to spend some quality time this week with them.  As they were loading some stuff into the house Davey says, “we brought a surprise for you, I hope you aren’t upset” and in the door walks my dad!! I was so happy that I just started crying, it was definitely a very wonderful surprise!!  Seeing anyone in my family three times in one year is a rare treat. I am so incredibly thrilled right now 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

