*Press*

I was mentioned in the Louisville Courier-Journal, along with a few other Kentucky artists, about our appearance in the Fiber Focus 2009 show in St. Louis. Sure, it’s just my name (and they spelled it wrong), but it’s a start! Here are some pics from the show that I should have posted a while ago.

Gallery View

There was a good turn out!

Hopefully Pointing is a good thing

My piece. Hopefully pointing is a good thing!

Collecting his award

My Professor, Arturo Alonzo Sandoval, receiving the Best in Show award!

Best in Show! Blurry pic of Arturo, happy about his new honor.

I also found a bit after that fact that one of my photos that I had taken during the Our World In Pictures workshop this past summer appeared in the Lexington Herald Leader!

Hopefully this is just the beginning of lots of published work in the future!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

