Typing With One Eye Closed….

Sorry for the lack of posts! It is certainly not for lack of photos to post, quite the opposite actually, I have a ton of things to post but I am in bit behind because I’ve been a bit under the weather. I got a sinus infection which nearly always leaves me a lump on the couch for an undetermined amount of time and then got some weird kind of eye infection which has left my eyes extremely red and swollen. This of course had led to comments about pirates and people asking me where they can get the good stuff I’ve been smoking (which momentarily raised my level of cool among some of my classmates). I am hoping the medicine will kick in and I’ll be back to being myself again. Check back soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

