Dali

We have a temporary addition to the Appleby-Williams household this week. This little guy had made a home for himself outside of the Reynold’s Building at UK where my fellow art students and I had been feeding him and making him nice and chubby. I was finally able to catch him last Wednesday and brought him to our place to give him some love. He’s very sweet and has quite the little motor on him! I asked for name suggestion on Facebook and my friend Mary suggested Dali, which as soon as I heard I knew was perfect for him!

As for me I am not 100% but I am still able to function at a somewhat normal level. If the puffy eyes would just go away I’d be golden! I will have a couple of new posts coming up in the next few days and lots of stuff in the wings, including more adorable kittens, so check back soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

