More of Cora

Here are some more pics from my quickie session with Cora. I am good friends with Cora’s mom so I just popped by really quick to grab a few shots for them before running back to work on my finals at the end of the semester. But as we all know, sometimes kids don’t like to cooperate. I love Andrea’s face in this pic.

Cora takes a break to feed Cookie Monster his favorite treat.

This makes me laugh-Cora releases some pent up toddler angst.

Who needs fancy toys when there’s a stick?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

