Vintage Dresses

I am a huge sucker for a pretty dress. Majorly huge. If I were about a hundred pounds lighter I would be modeling wedding (and other) dresses as well as photographing brides in them. I’m also a sucker for a vintage dress. There is just something about not only the styles but also the craftsmanship that was put into making them. And because apparently I am spending too much time on the internet I found this website called The Frock (love the name) that sells vintage dresses. Here are some from their wedding collection but they also have styles from the Victorian era, the 20’s and WWII. If you have time check them out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

